Clifton Kelsoe, 88, passed away Sunday, September 18, 2022 at his residence. Funeral will be Thursday, Sept 22, 2022 at 11:00 a.m. at Elliott Brown-Service Funeral Home with Rev. Charles Williams officiating. Burial will be in Lebanon Cemetery.

Howard Fletcher, 68,  passed away Sunday, September 18, 2022 at Lawrence Medical Center.  A Memorial Service will be planned at a later date. Lawrence Funeral Home is assisting the family.

Scott Summers, 47, passed away Saturday, September 17, 2022. Funeral was Monday, September 19, 2022 at Cowboy Church of Colbert County with Truman Sutton officiating and Lawrence Funeral Home directing. Burial was at Providence Baptist Church cemetery.

Marty Glenn Tucker, 65,  passed away Monday, September 5, 2022, at Parkway Campus of Decatur Morgan Hospital. Funeral was  Saturday, September 10, 2022, at Parkway Funeral Home.

Elizabeth Ann Todd, 90, of Town Creek, AL passed away Sunday, September 11, 2022 at her home. There will be a graveside service held at 12:00 pm, Tuesday, September 13, 2022, in Elmwood Cemetery in Town Creek, with Rev. Gary Lovett, and Rev. Tony Datuin officiating. Jackson Memory Funeral Ho…

Janet  Cassimus, 74, passed away Sunday, September 4, 2022, at her residence. No services are planned at this time. Parkway Funeral Home is assisting the family.

John Dee “J.D.” Wilkerson, 82, passed away Thursday, September 1, 2022, in Huntsville. Funeral was Tuesday, September 6, 2022, at Parkway Funeral Home Chapel with Rev. Clyde Smith and Bro. Lamar Osborne officiating.

Helen Terry, 75, passed away Thursday, September 1, 2022, at Decatur Morgan Hopital. Graveside service was Sunday, September 4, 2022, at Midway Memorial Gardens with Parkway Funeral Home directing.

Doris “Polly” Rutherford LouAllen passed away September 1, 2022 at her residence. Funeral was Sunday September 4, 2022. Burial was in Moulton Memory Gardens with Rev. Marcus Lipscomb officiating. Elliott Brown-Service Funera

Ozellar Randolph Ivey, 88, passed away Saturday, August 13, 2022, at her residence. Funeral was Tuesday, August 16, 2022, at Parkway Funeral Home Chapel with Bro. Marcus Lipscomb and Bro. Pinky Tyler officiating.  Burial was in Landersville Cemetery.

John Lillington LeGrand sadly passed away unexpectedly at his home in the Villages, FL on Friday, July 29th, 2022. He was 79 years old. Born April 8, 1943, in Chapel Hill, NC to John Q. and Lucy B. LeGrand (both deceased), John is survived by two children: Daughter Lucy LeGrand Walser, husba…